Contact Us | EFA Expo

EFA

April 21-24, 2018
Savannah International Trade & Convention Center
SAVANNAH, GEORGIA

Contact Us

Registration Customer Service

847.996.5814 (domestic)
800.465.5514 (international)
EFA@experient-inc.com

Exhibitor or Sponsor Questions and Opportunities

Companies A-J, #’s
Lindsey Judy
770-291-5405
lindsey.judy@emeraldexpo.com

Companies K-Z
Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldexpo.com

Sales Manager
Mark Lind
770.291.5489
mark.lind@emeraldexpo.com

Show Director

Kevin Gaffney
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldexpo.com

Conference Operations

Amanda Ryan
312.508.4045
amanda.ryan@irce.com

Exhibitor Operations

Derrick Nelloms
770.291.5452
derrick.nelloms@emeraldexpo.com

Marketing

Mary Kay Thompson
770.291.5440
mary.thompson@emeraldexpo.com