Contact Us | EFA Expo

EFA

April 7-10, 2019
Calvin L. Rampton Salt Palace Convention Center
SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH

Contact Us

Registration Customer Service

847-996-5814 (domestic)
800-465-5514 (international)
Email Attendee Customer Service
Email Exhibitor Customer Service


Exhibitor or Sponsor Questions and Opportunities


Companies A-J, #’s

Lindsey Judy
770-291-5405
lindsey.judy@emeraldexpo.com
.


Companies K-Z

Emily Clay
770-291-5439
emily.clay@emeraldexpo.com


Sales Manager

Mark Lind
770.291.5489
mark.lind@emeraldexpo.com


Show Director

Kevin Gaffney
770.291.5446
kevin.gaffney@emeraldexpo.com


Other EFA Team Members
Conference Operations

Amanda Ryan
312.508.4045
amanda.ryan@irce.com


Exhibitor Operations

Lane Vento
lane.vento@emeraldexpo.com


Attendee Marketing Manager

Courtney Soinski
770.291.5415
courtney.soinski@emeraldexpo.com


Exhibitor Marketing Manager

Darshay Clayton
770.291.5440
darshay.clayton@emeraldexpo.com


Marketing Director

Sarah Varner
sarah.varner@emeraldexpo.com